hero image

WBIF Contacts

Home / WBIF Contacts
Print To PDF

All project applications and queries regarding the overall implementation of the Western Balkan Investment Framework should be addressed to the WBIF Secretariat with DG NEAR:

European Commission
DG Neighbourhood and Enlargement Negotiations (DG NEAR)
Directorate D – Western Balkans
Unit D5 – Western Balkans Regional Cooperation and Programmes, WBIF Secretariat

Email: [email protected]

For assistance in preparing grant applications, please contact IFICO:

Rue de Spa 32
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Falko Sellner, Team Leader
[email protected]

For further information on WBIF projects, please contact the Lead IFI, National IPA Coordinator and/or the relevant EU-financed technical assistance provider - Infrastructure Project Facility:

Infrastructure Project Facility 8
Takovska 45, 2nd entrance, 3rd floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Michael Jacobsen, Team Leader
[email protected] 

Infrastructure Project Facility 9 
Resavska Street 31, 2nd floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Ralph Henderson, Team Leader
[email protected] 

Infrastructure Project Facility 10
Stojana Protića 16, 2nd floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Mario Ortner, Team Leader
[email protected]

Infrastructure Project Facility 11
Takovska 45, 2nd entrance, 3rd floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Jeremy Lazenby, Team Leader
[email protected]

Infrastructure Project Facility 12
Beogradska 27, 2nd floor
Belgrade, Serbia
Hubert Warsmann, Team Leader
[email protected] 

National IPA Coordinators

NIPAC Albania
Ms Jona Suli
Director General, State Agency for Strategic Programming and Aid Coordination (SASPAC)
Street Kuvajt
1044 Tirana
[email protected]

NIPAC Office Bosnia and Herzegovina
Ms Elvira Habota
Director, Directorate for European Integration
Djoke Mazalića 5
71000 Sarajevo

NIPAC Kosovo*
Mr Florim Canolli
Director, Development Cooperation Office
Office of the Prime Minister, Government of Kosovo
Government Building, 7th floor, room 804
Mother Theresa 14
10000 Pristina
[email protected]

NIPAC Montenegro
Ms Maida Gorčević
Minister of European Affairs
Bulevar revolucije 15
81000 Podgorica

NIPAC North Macedonia
Mr Orhan Murtezani
Minister of European Affairs
Kej Presveta Bogorodica 3
1000 Skopje

NIPAC Serbia
Ms Tanja Miščević
Minister of European Integration
Nemanjina 34
11000 Belgrade
[email protected]

*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.

Partner Financial Organisations

Western Balkans Partners